Meet Our Team

Welcome to Litchfield Woods Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-489-5801 or by email at Info@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com.

Joel Carmichael

Administrator

Administrator@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Michele Tardif

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Tami Pilbin

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Michele Hass

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Deidre Sinnock

Social Services Director

SocialWork@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Donna Larocque

Dining Director

Dining@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Jerry Balducci

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Catherine Johnson

Admissions

Admissions@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Cheryl Fuller

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Business Office Manager

Finance@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Kathleen Clonaris

Human Resources

HR@ValerieManorHCC.com

Alistar Elcock

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Tina Cunningham

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com

Carly Romeus

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@LitchfieldWoodsHCC.com